Tag Archives: Live music

Peter Gill’s Comedy Songbook

Saturday 3 February 2024

Christmas with The Phoenix Theatre Singers

Thursday 7 - Saturday 9 December 2023

Border Belles Christmas Concert

Saturday 2 December 2023

Tidings of Comfort & Joy Concert

Saturday 9 December 2023

Ross Choral Society Christmas Concert

Saturday 16 December 2023

Soul Strutters live

Saturday 30 December 2023

The Agate String Quartet concert

Saturday 27 January 2024

The Mellstock Band

Saturday 25 November 2023

Ross Beer and Cider Festival 2023

Saturday 29 April & Sunday 30 April 2023

Proms in the Park

Sunday 16 July 2023

Ross is Platinum Jubilee ready!

Read our blog: what's on over the Jubilee weekend