Past Events

Wild About Gardens Workshop - Saturday 23 March 2024
Peter Apps in wheelchair and the cover of his new book Deterring Armageddon Peter Apps book talk: Deterring Armageddon - Wednesday 28 February 2024
Peter Gill playing piano Peter Gill’s Comedy Songbook - Saturday 3 February 2024
The Agate String Quartet concert - Saturday 27 January 2024
Oppenheimer film preview poster Oppenheimer [12] film screening - Saturday 13 January 2024
Wassail at Westons Cider - Saturday 6 January 2024
New Year’s Eve Party with Junction 7 - Saturday 31 December 2023
Soul Strutters live - Saturday 30 December 2023
Picture of the Grinch on film publicity poster How The Grinch Stole Christmas [PG] + pizza - Saturday 23 December 2023
Christmas tree with red baubles and fairy lights Ross Choral Society Christmas Concert - Saturday 16 December 2023
The Holiday [12A] film, fizz & canapés - Saturday 16 December 2023
Wythall Estate Christmas Wine Tastings - Saturday 16 December 2023
Will Ferrell as Elf with Papa Elf in the background Elf [PG] film screening - Saturday 10 December 2023
Poster of Ross Penyard Singers' Tidings of Comfort & Joy concert 9 December at St Mary's Church Tidings of Comfort & Joy Concert - Saturday 9 December 2023
Love Actually [15] film, fizz & canapés - Saturday 9 December 2023
Arthur Christmas [U] film with breakfast - Saturday 9 December 2023
Comedy Club with Angelos Epithemiou - Saturday 9 December 2023
Poster with details of The Phoenix Theatre Christmas concert Christmas with The Phoenix Theatre Singers - Thursday 7 - Saturday 9 December 2023
Picture of Christmas tree baubles and decorations Festive Decorations Pottery Workshop - Saturday 2 December 2023
Border Belles poster of their annual concert at St Mary's Church December 2023 Border Belles Christmas Concert - Saturday 2 December 2023
Christmas wreath with oranges and pine cones Christmas Wreath Making Workshop with fizz - Thursday 30 November 2023
Christmas Wreath Making Workshops with fizz - Wed 29 Nov to Sat 16 Dec 2023
Kate Humble book talk – Where the Hearth Is - Wednesday 29 November 2023
Christmas Decorations Workshop - Sunday 26 November 2023
Christmas Fayre 2023 - Sunday 26 November 2023
The four Mellstock Band members holding their instruments The Mellstock Band - Saturday 25 November 2023
Gold and white decorated Christmas tree at St Mary's Church for the Christmas Tree Festival Christmas Tree Festival - Saturday 25 - Tuesday 28 November 2023
Ross Lions Firework Display - Saturday 4 November 2023
Scary pumpkin lit up on a bed of autumn leaves Ross-on-Wye Halloweenfest - Tuesday 31 October 2023
Ross-on-Wye Walking Festival - Friday 29 to Sunday 1 October 2023
Halloween scarecrow Scarecrow Trail - Sat 28 Oct - Sun 5 Nov 2023
Comedy club poster for MC Hammersmith at the Corn Exchange Comedy Club – MC Hammersmith - Friday 20 October 2023
Saxophonist at the Corn Exchange Jazz Club with the Ollie Weston Quartet - Thursday 19 October 2023
Outside of the Corn Exchange venue Green Hop Festival - Friday 13 - Sat 14 October 2023
Equinox Festival 2023 - Friday 22 & Saturday 23 September
Yfest 2023 - Friday 25 August to Sunday 27 August 2023
Wild Hops Wild Hop Walk & Hop Rubbing Session - Saturday 12 August 2023
Ross-on-Wye Vegan Market - Saturday 29 July 2023
Proms in the Park - Sunday 16 July 2023
Linton Festival 2023 - Friday 30 June to Sunday 2 July 2023
Ross-on-Wye Children’s Book Festival - Friday 30 June to Sunday 2 July 2023
Market Day Charity Fundraiser - Saturday 10 June 2023
International Yarnbombing Day 2023 - Saturday 10 June 2023
Ross Open Gardens Weekend - Saturday 3 & Sunday 4 June 2023
Bands in the Park 2023 - Sunday 21 May to Sunday 27 August 2023
Gardeners’ Question Time - Friday 19 May 2023
Gardens Great & Small Art & Photo Exhibition - Thursday 18 May to Thursday 8 June 2023
Coronation Afternoon Tea - Monday 8 May 2023
Coronation Service & Big Lunch - Sunday 7 May 2023
Mayor’s Coronation Ball - Saturday 6 May 2023
Ross Beer and Cider Festival 2023 - Saturday 29 April & Sunday 30 April 2023
Coronation Art Exhibition - Fri 28 April-Wed 17 May 2023
Pancake Races 2023 - Sunday 19 February 2023
Ross-on-Wye Christmas Fayre - Sunday 27 November 2022
Halloween Pumpkin Competition - Saturday 29 October 2022
Equinox Festival 2022 - Saturday 24 September 2022
Ross-on-Wye Walking Festival - Friday 23 to Sunday 25 September 2022
Olliefest - Friday 26 to Sunday 28 August 2022
Summer Sounds in the Market Place - Saturday 20 August 2022
Proms in the Park - Sunday 17 July 2022
Herefordshire Armed Forces Day - Saturday 25 June 2022
International Yarn Bombing Day - Saturday 11 June 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee - Monday 30 May to Monday 6 June 2022
Bands in the Park (every Sunday) - Sunday 22 May to Sunday 28 August
Ross-on-Wye Beer & Cider Festival - Saturday 30 April to Sunday 1 May 2022
Pancake Races 2022 - Sunday 27 February 2022
Ross Lions Firework Display - Saturday 5 November 2022